CHRIS J. BICKERTON is Assistant Professor in International Relations at the University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands VICKI L. BIRCHFIELD is Associate Professor in The Sam Nunn School of International Affairs at Georgia Tech, USA and Director of the European Union Center of Excellence ANNIKA BJÖRKDAHL is an Associate Professor at the Department of Political Science, Lund University, Sweden THOMAS DIEZ is Professor of Political Science and International Relations at the University of Tübingen, Germany HISKI HAUKKALA is Special Adviser at the Unit for Policy Planning and Research, the Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland ANA E. JUNCOS is Lecturer in European Politics in the Department of Politics at the University of Bristol, UK IAN MANNERS is Professor at the Institute for Society and Globalisation, Roskilde University, Denmark MARY MARTIN is a Research Fellow on the Global Security Programme at LSE Global Governance at the London School of Economics and Political Science, UK JAN ORBIE is Professor in the rank of lecturer at the Centre for EU Studies, Ghent University, Belgium MICHELLE PACE is Senior Lecturer at the Department of Political Science and International Studies, University of Birmingham, UK MICHAEL SMITH is Professor of European Politics and Jean Monnet Chair in the Department of Politics, History and International Relations at Loughborough University, UK EMMA J STEWART is a Postdoctoral Researcher at the University of Bath, UK
  • Book type: E-book
  • Language: English
  • Book series: Palgrave Studies in European Union Politics
  • Ean Code: 9780230305601
  • ISBN: 9780230305601
  • E-Book type: PDF
  • Kopierschutz: Watermark
  • Format: pdf
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %